Search Your favourite Song from Thousands of Collection

BlackMail (2018) Movie | Official Trailer | Songs and Lyrics | Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari,

   Blackmail is an upcoming 2018 Indian Hindi-language black comedy drama film co-produced and directed by Abhinay Deo.Starring Irrfan Khan and Kirti Kulhari, the film is produced under the banner of T-Series. The first teaser of the film was released on 14 February 2018 and is scheduled to release on 6 April 2018. The official trailer of the film was released on 22 February, 2018.


Directed by     Abhinay Deo
Produced by     Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Apurba Sengupta, Abhinay Deo
Written by     Parveez Sheikh
Starring     Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari, Divya Dutta,  Arunoday Singh, Omi Vaidya
Music by     Amit Trivedi, Anand Bajpai, Badshah, Guru Randhawa, Rajat Nagpal, Divine
Cinematography     Jay Oza
Edited by     Huzefa Lokhandwala
Production company    T-Series, RDP Motion Pictures
Release date   6 April 2018
Country     India
Language     Hindi


Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad