Search Your favourite Song from Thousands of Collection

Jaane Kyun De Yaaron (2018) Official Trailer, Song Videos, Lyrics

Jaane Kyun De Yaaron is a Bollywood film written and directed by Akshay Anand and produced by Vishal Bhatia and Raghu Raja. It stars Raghu Raja, Abhishek Sharma, Chetna Pande, Heena Panchal in lead roles. The film was released on 19 January 2018.

Watch official Trailer



Directed by     Akshay Anand
Produced by     Vishal Bhatia, Raghu Raja
Story by     Akshay Anand, Ajit Rajpal
Starring     Raghu Raja, Abhishek Sharma, Kabir Bedi, Chetna Pande, Heena Panchal, Viju Khote
Music by     Satya Manik Afsar, Deepak Agrawal, Chand Sadhwani, Sikandar Singh Kahlon
Cinematography     M.D. Nagaraj
Edited by     Hardik Singh Reen, Samant Shankar
Production company  NeelRishiFilms, Theatre King
Distributed by     Lav Singh
Release date   19 January 2018
Country     India
Language     Hindi


      Top Post Ad

      Below Post Ad