Search Your favourite Song from Thousands of Collection

Journey of Bhangover Movie official Trailer | 2017 movie

   Journey of Bhangover is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language comedy thriller film, directed by Mahinder Singh Saniwal. It stars Prerika Arora, Aradhya Taing, Jimmy Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Anmol Khatri, Palash Soni and Hemant Pandey.
The film is set to release on 15th December 2017.


Directed by     Mahinder Singh Saniwal
Produced by   Mahinder Singh Saniwal  Meenakshi Vijay  Sumitra  Hooda Pednekar  Sanjeev Kakkar
Written by     Mahinder Singh Saniwal
Screenplay by     Mahinder Singh Saniwal
    Prerika Arora
    Aradhya Taing
    Jimmy Sharma
    Hemant Pandey
    Anmol Khatri
    Palash Soni
    Yashpal Sharma
    Jaideep Ahlwat
    Soniya Sharma
    The Begraj
    Rajoo Maan
    Sapna Choudhary
Music by     Siddhant Mahadev  MD KD  Shanjh V.  Rani  Malhar
Cinematography     Jigar
Edited by     Vinod Pathak
Production company    Bannada Films
Release date    15 December 2017
Running time    117 minutes
Country     India
Language     Hindi

Watch Trailer:


You may like:

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad